KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) PITAM PURA, DELHI - 34

Dated: 03.09.2024

NOTICE

The following committee has been constituted for conduct of Election of the Office Bearers, Members of the Central Council of Delhi University Students' Union and College Students Union for the year 2024-25 & 2025-2026

1. Dr. V.K. Verma	-	Election Officer for KMVSU
		and Returning Officer for DUSU
2. Prof. V.K. Sharma	-	Returning Officer for KMVSU
-		

3. Prof. Pardeep Kumar - Member4. Prof. Padmasai Arora - Member

5. Dr. Roli Bansal - Member

6. Dr. Deepak Srivastava - Member

8. Dr. Surender Singh - Member

9. Dr. Sandeep Vodwal - Member

10.Dr. Ashish Bansal - Member

Election Officer (DUSU) & Principal

Member

Keshav Mahavidyalaya (University of Delhi) H-4-5 Zone, Pitampura.

n.151-110034

C.C to:

Distribution to above members College Website

7. Dr. Dhanpal Singh